Fool's Gold Foolcast
The latest and greatest from Brooklyn-based record label Fool's Gold, founded by DJs A-Trak and Nick Catchdubs. Featuring exclusive DJ mixes from FG artists and friends, new music, live cuts, interviews and tons of surprises.

Fresh off a successful WMC run, LA Riots return to the Foolcast with a new mix of new music - some techy, jacking (and seasonally appropriate!) jams for that ass. New tunes from our friends at BNR, Sound Pellegrino, and many more, along with a teaser of the Riots' new one "Bombah" at the end. Download and enjoy!

01. Yolanda Be Cool - We No Speak Americano - Sweat It Out!
02. Juan Kidd - Da Bass - Cr2
03. Hector Couto - African Afterhour (Danny Serrano Mix) - Sensual Sounds
04. Belocca, Soneec - Bla Bla (Martijn Ten Velden Remix) - Stealth Recordings
05. Mowgli - I Want Everything - Deadfish Audio
06. Bart B More - Romane (French Fries + Bambounou Remix) - Sound Pellegrino
07. Riva Starr - Black Mama (Extended Mix) - Made to Play
08. The Martin Brothers - Duckface - Dirtybird
09. Jamtech Foundation - Too Fast (Camel Remix) - Discobelle
10. Quintino - Heaven (Belocca Dub Mix) - Spinnin Records
11. Kuduukradio feat. Jaz Von D. - Chewing Gun - Secure Recordings
12. Tomas Barfod, Fredski - March On Swan Lake - Get Physical
13. Oliver $ - You Got It - Made to Play
14. Camel - Cohiba - Deadfish Audio
15. Djedjotronic - Feta - Boys Noize Records
16. LA Riots - Bombah (Teaser) - Fools Gold

Direct download: Foolcast_011_-_LA_Riots_Spring_2010_Mix.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 11:33am EDT